Live stream #2: Peoplekind. Muslim head of Swedish cultural heritage. Denmark bans burqas.

I made my second live stream. I intend to live stream every Saturday at 10 PM CET (Stockholm time, which equals 3 PM Chicago time, 4 PM New York time, and 9 PM London time).  You can watch it here:

If you like what I do, feel free to support my work. For information about how to do that, take a look at the box to the right. Any and all support is greatly appreciated.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s