Swede Live (8/11/18): Abortion. Iran. Boris Johnson. Chicago. Censorship Sweden. Alex Jones. + More

Last Saturday, I live streamed and talked about the topics in the headline of this post, and a few other things. You can watch the live stream here:

If you like what I do and want me to continue, please consider supporting my work. This is my day job, any and all support is greatly appreciated.

Support my work!

Support my work!

$5.00

A Swede Speaks’ work

$20.00

For information about other ways to support my work, take a look at the box to the right. Another great way of supporting my work is to order some of my merchandise. You can find more information about that here.

Also remember that I live stream on my YouTube channel almost every Saturday at 2 PM Pacific time, 3 PM Mountain time, 4 PM Central time, 5 PM Eastern time, 10 PM Western European time, 11 PM Central European time, midnight Eastern European time, and 1 AM Sunday Further-eastern European time.

Boris_johnson_(cropped)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s